Entertainment

Glendale Heights Oktoberfest 2017 Schedule of Events

Please note that the times listed below are approximate times that the bands will be performing. Schedule and bands may change without notice.

Thursday, September 14, 2017
6:00 PM Alpine Thunder
Friday, September 15, 2017
6:00 PM The Elmhurst College Jazz Band
8:00 PM The Paloma Band
Saturday, September 16, 2017
1:00 PM Illinois Brass Band
3:00 PM The Tempos
7:00 PM The Paloma Band
Sunday, September 17, 2017
1:00 PM Illinois Brass Band
3:00 PM The Tempos
7:00 PM The Paloma Band
Monday, September 18, 2017
6:00 PM Alpine Thunder
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
6:00 PM Alpine Thunder
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
6:00 PM Alpine Thunder
Thursday, September 21, 2017
6:00 PM Alpine Thunder
Friday, September 22, 2017
6:00 PM The Elmhurst College Jazz Band
8:00 PM The Mike Schneider Band
Saturday, September 23, 2017
1:00 PM The Mike Schneider Band
6:00 PM Talisman
Sunday, September 24, 2017
12:00 PM Ed Wagner Brass Band
3:00 PM The Tempos
6:00 PM The Paloma Band

Performing Artists

Paloma

Paloma

Talisman

Talisman

Elmhurst College Jazz Band

The Elmhurst College Jazz Band

Mike Schneider Band

Mike Schneider Band

Illinois Brass Band

Illinois Brass Band

Alpine Thunder

Alpine Thunder

The Tempos

The Tempos

More To Be Announced!