Entertainment

Coming Soon!

Please note that the times listed below are approximate times that the bands will be performing. Schedule and bands may change without notice.

Thursday, September 13, 2018
6:00 PM Alpine Thunder
Friday, September 14, 2018
6:00 PM The Elmhurst College Jazz Band
8:00 PM The Paloma Band
Saturday, September 15, 2018
1:00 PM To Be Determined
3:00 PM The Tempos
7:00 PM The Paloma Band
Sunday, September 16, 2018
12:30 PM Illinois Brass Band
3:00 PM The Tempos
7:00 PM The Paloma Band
Monday, September 17, 2018
5:00 PM Alpine Thunder
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
5:00 PM Alpine Thunder
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
5:00 PM Alpine Thunder
Thursday, September 20, 2018
5:00 PM Alpine Thunder
Friday, September 21, 2018
6:00 PM The Elmhurst College Jazz Band
8:00 PM Lustige Blasskapelle
Saturday, September 22, 2018
1:00 PM Lustige Blasskapelle
4:00 PM Bierman Bank from Milwaukee
Sunday, September 23, 2018
12:00 PM Illinois Brass Band
3:00 PM Johnny Wagner
6:00 PM The Paloma Band

Performing Artists

Paloma

Paloma

Talisman

Talisman

Elmhurst College Jazz Band

The Elmhurst College Jazz Band

Illinois Brass Band

Illinois Brass Band

Alpine Thunder

Alpine Thunder

The Tempos

The Tempos

More To Be Announced!